Bridging the Biopharmaceutical-biotech.vision

Bridging the Biopharmaceutical

Biopharmaceutical was born out of industry an international strategic plan that seeks to increase production by…

Continue Reading

Success at What Cost? – A Case Study in Managerial Ethics & Compliance

This case study is about SuperDrugz, a medium-sized pharmaceutical company in India. As a company, the…

Continue Reading

UNCEASING MANUFACTURING OF BIOLOGICS: A JOURNEY FROM CONCEPT TO REALITY

15th September 2021 | 2:00pm IST / 4:30pm CST / 9:30am GMT / 10:30am CET  Enzene…

Continue Reading

Takeda Chemical Industries Ltd.: Lessons from a Japanese Pharma Major

The case describes the strategies Takeda Chemical Industries Ltd, a leading pharmaceutical company in Japan, has…

Continue Reading
USRM Successfully Launches Stem Cell -biotech.vision

USRM Successfully Launches Stem Cell

USRM has organized this webinar on stem cells Dr. Kristin Comella, the US scientist on stem…

Continue Reading

Moderna partners with nonprofits to use mRNA to address global health challenges

Moderna is applying its mRNA technology to even bigger global health problems through a partnership with…

Continue Reading
AstraZeneca finds treatment for liver cancer, bouncing back from flops to beat Bayer's Nexavar -biotech.vision

AstraZeneca bets $25M on preclinical bispecific against a hot target, docking in Chinese Harbour to land global rights

AstraZeneca has entered the biotech crush focused on Claudin18.2 (CLDN18.2). In exchange for $25 million upfront…

Continue Reading
Big Pharma-backed $1B AMR Action Fund picks 1st antimicrobial biotech investments -biotech.vision

Big Pharma-backed $1B AMR Action Fund picks 1st antimicrobial biotech investments

The AMR Action Fund, backed by Big Pharma such as Pfizer, Eli Lilly, Bayer, and others,…

Continue Reading
Abbott picks up the pace with FDA approval of removable, long-lasting leadless pacemaker -biotech.vision

Abbott picks up the pace with FDA approval of removable, long-lasting leadless pacemaker

While Abbott has FDA approval for the first lead-free pacemaker a few years after rival Medtronic’s…

Continue Reading